Pirated material down


Hey friends! You may remember earlier this year I learned that someone was pirating Nano and selling her ripped version for like $8. Annoying because WTF plagiarism. But also all my trans creative work has always been free, and that means she was taking money from people for content I deliberately wanted people to be able to read at no charge.

Well, I finally got around to looking at Caroline Bradlieu’s Amazon listings and it looks like she’s finally removed “Man Becomes a Woman”.

She still has three other listings and I have no idea who wrote those. I suspect not her, but who knows.

Otherwise all is well over here. Doing creative things but not currently trans erotica related, continuing with transition stuff. Hope you’re all well at the tail end of the weirdest year ever!

2 thoughts on “Pirated material down

  1. Hey. Sorry to hear about the plagiarism. What an asshat. Congratulations on the transitioning. Such a brave thing to do and I hope it’s working out well for you. Respect.

    1. Thanks Abdul!

      It’s all good, it’s not like she could have retired on the income. It was the principle more than anything else – I’ve always very deliberately made my content free, so to steal and then sell was a bit much.

      And thanks – it is.

Leave a comment